Malaysian Financial Planner of the Year Awards (MFPYA) 2017


The MFPYA was launched on 15 February 2017 and the competition is now open for registration until 1 April 2017.


For Details of the MFPYA 2017, please visit the MFPYA 2017 website.


Participants will be accredited with

7 CE Points (FPAM)


7 CPD Points (MFPC)



You may find more information in this information package.


You may register here and pay the RM100 Registration Fee at FPAM Member’s Login page.


Please email PlanPlus or call 03-7954 9500 for enquiries.